You're Invited!

Please join Rodale Institute live online for the 3rd annual gathering of the J.I. Rodale Leadership Society. The Leadership Society is made up of supporters like you who know we can harness the power of regenerative organic agriculture to heal the planet and transform lives.

While we can’t gather in person, we’re excited to leverage the use of technology to bring everyone together from around the world. See below for instructions to RSVP and access the event.

Save the Date

When:

Thursday, June 11th
7PM EST | 6PM CST | 5PM MST | 4PM PST

How to Access:

This event will take place online over Zoom, which you can download by following this link and clicking the Download button under “Zoom Client For Meetings.” Once the download is complete, proceed with installing the application. Later, when the event begins, open Zoom and input the provided login information to join.

The 30-minute event will include:

A personal and interactive address from our CEO, Jeff Moyer

Video footage of our latest ground-breaking work

An interview with two farmers who we’ve helped transition to organic

A sneak peek from our new Iowa campus

RSVP

Space is limited, so please RSVP at your earliest convenience to save your place. Once you RSVP, you will receive Zoom login instructions. Thank you!