We’d love to hear from you!

But please remember we are a small non-profit staff. See below for ways to get in touch. We will do our best to get back to you in a timely manner.

Rodale Institute
611 Siegfriedale Road
Kutztown, PA 19530-9320 USA
Phone: (610) 683-1400
Fax: (610) 683-8548

Office hours
Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Garden Store Hours
Closed for the winter.

To sign up for our e-newsletter, enter your email address in the brown box at the bottom of the page.

To contact us online, click here. A staff member will answer your email as soon as they are able.

To learn how your gift can support Rodale Institute, please contact:
Megan Kintzer, Director of Development and Communications
(610) 683-1443
megan.kintzer@rodaleinstitute.org

For media inquiries please contact:
Aaron Kinsman, Media Relations Specialist
(610) 683-1427
aaron.kinsman@rodaleinstitute.org

For wedding and special event information, please contact:
Molly Sweitzer, Marketing and Sales Specialist
(610) 683-1405
molly.sweitzer@rodaleinstitute.org

To reserve a custom tour of Rodale Institute, please contact:
Maria Pop, Education and Outreach Manager
610-683-1481
maria.pop@rodaleinstitute.org

For more information about volunteering, please contact:
Linda Carlson, Accountant
(610) 683-1484
linda.carlson@rodaleinstitute.org

For more information about workshops and sales, please contact:
Heather Gurk, Store Manager
(610) 683-6009
store@rodaleinstitute.org

For questions or problems with our website, please contact:
Amanda Kimble-Evans, Website and Publications Editor
610-683-1475
amanda@rodaleinstitute.org